McEwan Fraser Legal   Subway Korrie Renewables Allied Surveyors Scotland errea   ladbrokes 002

£10 Replica Shirt Discount

dundee new

-V-

inverness
Dundee Inverness CT
WILLIAM HILL SCOTTISH CUP
Sat 20th January 2018
Full Fixture List
Pos Team Pld Pts
4. Livingston 20 33
5. Q.O.S. 21 30
6. Inverness CT 22 30
7. Morton 20 28
8. Dumbarton 21 20
Full League Table
Online Shop
hospitality
Ticket Info
  • IRN BRU Cup Semi Final +

    Supporters should be assured that the club has been in contact with the SPFL seeking urgent clarification of the arrangements for our home IRN BRU Read More
  • Dundee Preview (Away) : Scottish Cup : 13/01/18 +

    ICTFC take a break from league action as they travel to Dens Park to face Dundee in the William Hill Scottish Cup fourth round. Inverness Read More
  • Queen of the South : Robbo's Reaction & Highlights : 13/01/18 +

    ICTFC continued in fine form with a 3-1 home victory over Queen of the South in the Ladbrokes Championship at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium on Read More
  • Scottish Cup : Dundee (A) : Ticket Info : 20/01/18 +

    We can confirm that the William Hill Scottish Cup prices for our 4th Round match versus Dundee FC at Dens Park on Saturday 20th January Read More
  • Season Ticket Holder Benefits : Hospitality Draws : Update +

    At the start of the season, we introduced a draw for Season Ticket holders which allowed one winner and their guest to attend each of Read More
  • Queen of the South Preview (Home) : 13/01/18 +

    Inverness CT host Queen of the South at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium this weekend, knowing that a win would put them level on points with Read More
  • FALKIRK : Robbo's Reaction & Highlights : 09/01/18 +

    ICTFC ran out comfortable 4-1 winners against Falkirk FC in the Ladbrokes Premiership at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium on Tuesday. Goals came from 4 different Read More
  • LOCAL MCDONALD’S BEGIN OFFICIAL SPONSORSHIP OF INVERNESS CALEY THISTLE F.C. +

    Local McDonald’s franchisee Craig Duncan and Inverness Caledonian Thistle F.C are thrilled to announce McDonalds’ sponsorship of the Inverness Caledonian Thistle Mascot programme. The McDonald’s Read More
  • Falkirk Preview (Home) : 09/01/18 +

    Inverness CT face Falkirk at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, looking to bounce back from a tight 1-0 loss against St Mirren. Gavin Reilly’s 25th minute Read More
  • Centenary Winners 01 - 05 Jan 2018 +

    Centenary Club winners for 1st to 5th January 2018 Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

a heartsPREVIEW : HEARTS -v- INVERNESS CT

The Caley Jags are looking forward to this weekends match versus Hearts and are keen to exorcise any demons that may be left over from the leage cup encounter which played out in the Jam Tarts favour at Easter Road just a few weeks ago.

Fortune hasn't favoured us of late but Terry Butcher refuses to dwell on such things and insists that his staff and team keep on looking forward and don't fall into the trap of over analysing the situation.

Both sides were on the wrong end of 3-0 defeats last week and Hearts have not had their troubles to seek off the field either in the lead up this game with their fans doubtless focussing more on events surrounding their major financial backer and Ukios Bank's recent administration.

Three draws do little to seperate the sides this season and few will forget our trip to Tynecastle last August where we found ourselves 2 goals and a man behind shortly after the half way point, only for us to pull it back, with Connor Pepper's last gasp strike earning a place among the highlights of 2012. Hearts have only lost 2 games in 10 at home but the cracks might be appearing to show, especially with Zaliukas out injured.

Richie Foran remains out of contention through injury for this weekend, but Terry assures us he'll be back next week...if not for the match versus Dundee United wind week, then definitely for our long overdue visit to near neigbours, Ross County on 2nd March.

It's been a difficult few weeks but many of us feared a dip at some point and this would appear to be it. The vital thing is we get out of the hump as soon as...and more importantly the we don't allow heads to drop.

Preview by: Jack Davis

Twitter facebook youtube
carboot sale
invcomp 125 munros 125
YOUR AD HERE
CALL EMMA ON
01463 222880
redpoppy hspc 125
CaleyJags.com
ladbrokes Championship 0214
BT Sport
SKY Sports