McEwan Fraser Legal   Subway Korrie Renewables Allied Surveyors Scotland errea   ladbrokes 002

£10 Replica Shirt Discount

dundee new

-V-

inverness
Dundee Inverness CT
WILLIAM HILL SCOTTISH CUP
Sat 20th January 2018
Full Fixture List
Pos Team Pld Pts
4. Livingston 20 33
5. Q.O.S. 21 30
6. Inverness CT 22 30
7. Morton 20 28
8. Dumbarton 21 20
Full League Table
Online Shop
hospitality
Ticket Info
  • Scottish Cup : Dundee (A) : Ticket Info : 20/01/18 +

    We can confirm that the William Hill Scottish Cup prices for our 4th Round match versus Dundee FC at Dens Park on Saturday 20th January Read More
  • Season Ticket Holder Benefits : Hospitality Draws : Update +

    At the start of the season, we introduced a draw for Season Ticket holders which allowed one winner and their guest to attend each of Read More
  • Queen of the South Preview (Home) : 13/01/18 +

    Inverness CT host Queen of the South at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium this weekend, knowing that a win would put them level on points with Read More
  • FALKIRK : Robbo's Reaction & Highlights : 09/01/18 +

    ICTFC ran out comfortable 4-1 winners against Falkirk FC in the Ladbrokes Premiership at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium on Tuesday. Goals came from 4 different Read More
  • LOCAL MCDONALD’S BEGIN OFFICIAL SPONSORSHIP OF INVERNESS CALEY THISTLE F.C. +

    Local McDonald’s franchisee Craig Duncan and Inverness Caledonian Thistle F.C are thrilled to announce McDonalds’ sponsorship of the Inverness Caledonian Thistle Mascot programme. The McDonald’s Read More
  • Falkirk Preview (Home) : 09/01/18 +

    Inverness CT face Falkirk at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium, looking to bounce back from a tight 1-0 loss against St Mirren. Gavin Reilly’s 25th minute Read More
  • Centenary Winners 01 - 05 Jan 2018 +

    Centenary Club winners for 1st to 5th January 2018 Read More
  • David Raven +

    ICTFC Chairman Graham Rae has paid tribute to the “truly outstanding” service given to the club by long-serving full back David Raven.  David, who joined Read More
  • ST MIRREN : Robbo's Reaction : 06/01/18 +

    ICTFC Manager, John Robertson, gives his thoughts following the 1-0 defeat to St Mirren in the Ladbrokes​ Championship at the Paisley 2021 Stadium on 06/01/18. Read More
  • AGM Documentation +

    In response to requests from fans, we are publishing the statements issued in the lead up to our Annual General Meeting on 18 December 2017 Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

a mwellPREVIEW : MOTHERWELL -v- INVERNESS CT

The games keep coming thick and fast as ICT head south to face Motherwell in this Saturday's clash in a game sure to deliver some quality attacking football and going back to previous games involving these two, plenty of goals.

Recap of the Kilmarnock game, obviously we should have won but that's football. Created lots of chances, only took one of them, Kilmarnock who were very average throughout took the only chance that came their way. Great that we seem to be getting back to our former selves and with attacking play like that then this team is going to give at least one other club an absolute doing before the end of the season.

Motherwell have been a wee bit out of sorts lately, only picking up 1 win in their last 4, a dip in form which with a game in hand sees them a point behind us with St Johnstone breathing firmly down their necks and the likes of Hibs, Aberdeen and league new boys Ross County will all have eyes on a top three place. Stuart McCall's side have, as we know, devastated us in the two games we've played, 4-1 and 5-1 victories for the Steelmen but everyone has learnt from those games and I guarantee a repeat of that won't happen this week.

Jack "The Fans" View
As fans we need to try and keep a bit of perspective in regards to what is happening here.  Almost a year ago to the day we were about 10th in this league and had just drawn 1-1 with Dunfermline after a 4 game win less streak.  If someone had said “Oh by the way, this time next year we'll be 2nd in the league and Billy Mckay will have scored 20+ goals and Andrew Shinnie will be in the Scotland squad and Terry Butcher will have been offered a job in the English Championship and turned it down and we'll be playing some of the best football ever seen in Inverness”....you'd have laughed at them....but this is the reality of it now, this is all happening and this is when we as fans need to say to ourselves “right let's get behind this lot, cause right now they need it more than ever”.  I appreciate that this is preaching to the convered and those who are waivering in their belief are a small, annoyingly vocal, minority.  We all want success and when you pull against the team or manager then it just makes the task that little bit tougher

Together we Believe - Together We Achieve.....Together we are Inverness Caledonian Thistle!!!

Preview by: Jack Davis

Twitter facebook youtube
carboot sale
invcomp 125 munros 125
YOUR AD HERE
CALL EMMA ON
01463 222880
redpoppy hspc 125
CaleyJags.com
ladbrokes Championship 0214
BT Sport
SKY Sports