McEwan Fraser Legal   Subway Korrie Renewables Allied Surveyors Scotland errea   ladbrokes 002

2017 hospitality fp

inverness

-V-

dunfermline
Inverness CT Inverness CT
LADBROKES CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat 28th October 2017
Full Fixture List
Pos Team Pld Pts
6. Morton 10 15
7. Dumbarton 10 10
8. Inverness CT 10 9
9. Falkirk 10 8
10. Brechin City 10 2
Full League Table
Online Shop
Ticket Info
  • DUNDEE UTD : Robbo's Reaction & Goals : 21/10/17 +

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC treated the travelling fans to one of the best performances of the season so far to secure 3 important Ladbrokes Championship Read More
  • University of Stirling : Youth Cup (H) : 29/10/17 +

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC look to extend their run in the Scottish Youth Cup when they face University of Stirling FC on Sunday 29th October Read More
  • ARMED FORCES DAY : 28/10/17 : Ticket Info : v Dunfermline +

    Saturday 28th October is ARMED FORCES DAY at Tulloch Caledonian Stadium.  Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC will face off against Ladbrokes Championship opponents, Dunfermline Athletic FC, Read More
  • Dundee Utd Preview (Away) : 21/10/17 +

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC will be looking to build on their recent unbeaten run of results as they travel to Tannadice to face Dundee Utd Read More
  • DATE CHANGE : v Brechin City : Ladbrokes Championship +

    Our Ladbrokes Championship match versus Brechin City which was scheduled to be played on Saturday 11th November 2017 has now been rescheduled for Tuesday 21st Read More
  • Matchday Hospitality v Dunfermline Athletic : 28/10/17 +

    Matchday hospitality is priced at £78 for Season Ticket Holders and £96 for non-Season Ticket Holders (including VAT) for our upcoming Ladbrokes Championship match against Read More
  • FALKIRK : Manager's Reaction : 14/10/17 +

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC manager, John Robertson, gave his thoughts following the 0-0 away draw with Falkirk FC in the Ladbrokes Championship on Saturday 14th Read More
  • Show Racism the Red Card 2017 +

    Welcome to Show Racism the Red Card’s annual Fortnight of Action. Many of you will have seen the campaign within football for many years, the Read More
  • Centenary Winners 09-13 Oct 2017 +

    Centenary Club winners for 9th to 13th October 2017 Read More
  • Falkirk Preview (Away) : 14/10/17 +

    ICTFC return to league action as they travel to the Falkirk Stadium, after their 3-0 win over Peterhead in the IRN-BRU Cup. Goals from Liam Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

a mwellPREVIEW : MOTHERWELL -v- INVERNESS CT

The games keep coming thick and fast as ICT head south to face Motherwell in this Saturday's clash in a game sure to deliver some quality attacking football and going back to previous games involving these two, plenty of goals.

Recap of the Kilmarnock game, obviously we should have won but that's football. Created lots of chances, only took one of them, Kilmarnock who were very average throughout took the only chance that came their way. Great that we seem to be getting back to our former selves and with attacking play like that then this team is going to give at least one other club an absolute doing before the end of the season.

Motherwell have been a wee bit out of sorts lately, only picking up 1 win in their last 4, a dip in form which with a game in hand sees them a point behind us with St Johnstone breathing firmly down their necks and the likes of Hibs, Aberdeen and league new boys Ross County will all have eyes on a top three place. Stuart McCall's side have, as we know, devastated us in the two games we've played, 4-1 and 5-1 victories for the Steelmen but everyone has learnt from those games and I guarantee a repeat of that won't happen this week.

Jack "The Fans" View
As fans we need to try and keep a bit of perspective in regards to what is happening here.  Almost a year ago to the day we were about 10th in this league and had just drawn 1-1 with Dunfermline after a 4 game win less streak.  If someone had said “Oh by the way, this time next year we'll be 2nd in the league and Billy Mckay will have scored 20+ goals and Andrew Shinnie will be in the Scotland squad and Terry Butcher will have been offered a job in the English Championship and turned it down and we'll be playing some of the best football ever seen in Inverness”....you'd have laughed at them....but this is the reality of it now, this is all happening and this is when we as fans need to say to ourselves “right let's get behind this lot, cause right now they need it more than ever”.  I appreciate that this is preaching to the convered and those who are waivering in their belief are a small, annoyingly vocal, minority.  We all want success and when you pull against the team or manager then it just makes the task that little bit tougher

Together we Believe - Together We Achieve.....Together we are Inverness Caledonian Thistle!!!

Preview by: Jack Davis

Twitter facebook youtube
carboot sale
invcomp 125 munros 125
YOUR AD HERE
CALL EMMA ON
01463 222880
redpoppy hspc 125
CaleyJags.com
ladbrokes Championship 0214
BT Sport
SKY Sports